There are currently 25 Active Undergraduate Brothers serving in the chapter. Bro. Brian Gaines and Bro. Derrick Williamson diligently serve as Advisor and Co-Advisor, respectively.

Below is the chapter's executive board. You may click each brother's head shot to get to know them better.  

Brothers Not Pictured: 

Sam Wilson - Senior

Cam Smith - Junior

Cameron Wigfall - Senior

Chris Kershaw - Junior

D'Andre Good - Senior

Dajuan McDonald - Senior

Darian Thompson - Senior

Dejon Johnson - Junior

Jalen Williams - Senior 

Jeremiah Waller - Senior

Joseph Boyd - Junior

Justin Dreher -Senior 

Kendall Little - Senior

Todd Thomas - Junior